Social networking in real life – a social experiment

I was telling my hubby about my recent group project on healthy ways to use social media and he told me that I absolutely needed to watch a video he saw recently. Writer and YouTube prankster, Jena Kingsley, did a social experiment on what it would be like if the way we interacted on social media was the same way we interact in person. Social media is a great tool for so many reasons but I can’t help but laugh at how Jena brilliantly brings social media to life in the most hilarious and awkward way.

What did you think of the video? Do we really need to Facebook “check in” at a restaurant or any location for that matter? Let’s chat in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

